Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Issue Dates and Deadlines

Please don’t wait until the deadline,
send us your copy today!

The earlier we get news and adverts, the better chance we have of using them!

MONDAY MORNING DEADLINE
We have a limited amount of space available on publication Monday for last minute news and adverts. Please contact us urgently on 01225 704761.

Thursday 16th January
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 9th January

Thursday 30th January
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 23rd January

Thursday 13th February
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 6th February

Thursday 27th February
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 20th February

Thursday 12th March
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 5th March

Thursday 26th March
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 19th March

Thursday 9th April
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 2nd April

Thursday 23rd April
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 16th April

Thursday 7th May
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 30th April

Thursday 21st May
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 14th May

Thursday 4th June
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 28th May

Thursday 18th June
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 11th June

Thursday 2nd July
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 25th June

Thursday 16th July
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 9th June

Thursday 30th July
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 23rd June

Thursday 13th August
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 6th August

Thursday 27th August
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 20th August

Thursday 10th September
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 3rd September

Thursday 24th September
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 17th September

Thursday 8th October
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 1st October

Thursday 22nd October
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 15th October

Thursday 5th November
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 29th November

Thursday 19th November
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 19th November

Thursday 3rd December
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 26th November

Thursday 10th December
Advert and Editorial Deadline: Thursday 3rd December